San Francisco

The famous Golden Gate Bridge and Lombard Street are two things you have to see if you are in the San Francisco area. Driving through the Golden Gate Bridge was scary and exciting at the same time. We weren’t able to drive through Lombard Street since we had a big vehicle and most small vehicles were having trouble driving through this street. I actually went around looking for the Full House show house which is fake like most show homes. The homes in San Francisco are so close to each other that I actually felt if I would stuck my head out the window I would be in the neighbor’s house but good thing  we stayed in a yacht in a nearby city so I didn’t get to experience that.  We did ride the cable cars around the town, which was fun. I liked the wind in my hair while enjoying the idea that I didn’t have to walk through those hills.

Yes1 Yes2

Yes3 Yes4

Yes5 Yes6

Yes7 Yes8

Leave a Reply

